4f02d4cf0f · rename $ to h32kn$ and bump version to 0.3.1 · Updated 2025-06-05 22:18:23 +00:00
$
h32kn$
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?