df8c9c01d6 · Add initial README.md with placeholder content · Updated 2026-09-16 21:37:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?