6f46379fb5 · Docs: Add rate limits to direct-img skill · Updated 2026-10-06 23:29:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?