a91cbd1c82 · Sync: Update sune 'Opus' · Updated 2026-10-03 03:30:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?