1664b2a8d8 · Rename pink.yml to pink.yml.cancel · Updated 2026-05-11 22:25:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?