a85bcbeb4a · Feat: Auto-unsubscribe via /unsubscribe?email= · Updated 2026-10-08 02:33:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?