5a5da69db2 · Add ZWUS-7 support and default encoding · Updated 2026-09-16 23:50:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?