6db0f13bbc · Feat: Add sidebar navigation and center header logo · Updated 2025-10-12 12:10:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?