93e8a39fc2 · Add Better Share Button script · Updated 2026-09-30 03:38:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?